Remove 'use client' directives #54
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "claude/remove-use-client-952fb1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Removes the
"use client"directives from the 8 components inapps/app/src/components/that had them.a8bbe21edd5316de1051