Show release notes in Settings > About #109
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "claude/whats-new-settings-about-fcd4de"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Settings → About now lists the release notes of the running version and the nine releases before it, fetched from the Forgejo releases API.