Move version info into the user dropdown #106
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "claude/version-info-user-dropdown-ad3dde"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Moves the version/commit label from the page footer into the user dropdown (below Log out). The settings dialog and auth card still show it.