Remove Account and Billing links from user dropdown #69
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "claude/remove-account-billing-links-c3654d"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Removes the unused Account and Billing items (and their icons) from the sidebar user dropdown.